Contact

timely information...

Phone & e-mail contact

Cabinet of the Managing Director

Tel: + 387 32 601 000 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 277 | Mail: natron-hayat@natron-hayat.ba

Sack Kraft Paper Sales Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 019 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 291  | Mail: sales@natron-hayat.ba

MG Paper, Sacks, Bags and Converted products Sales Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 034 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 291  | Mail: mgpaper@natron-hayat.ba

Packaging Paper Sales Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 016 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 291  | Mail: paper@natron-hayat.ba

Corrugated Board and Board Packaging Sales Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 166 | Fax:  + 387 32 603 278  | Mail: corrugated@natron-hayat.ba

Technical Material, spare parts and services Purchasing Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 033 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 293  | Mail: purchasing@natron-hayat.ba

Raw Material and Chemicals Purchasing Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 038 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 292  | Mail: purchasing@natron-hayat.ba

Wood Purchasing Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 007 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 298 | Mail: wood@natron-hayat.ba

Waste Paper Purchasing Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 167| Fax:  + 387 32 601 280  | Mail: wastepaper@natron-hayat.ba

Central Logistics Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 028 | Fax: + 387 32 601 291 | Mail: central.logistics@natron-hayat.ba

Financial Department

Tel: + 387 32 601 045 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 294 | Mail: finance@natron-hayat.ba

Marketing

Tel: + 387 32 601 054 | Fax:  + 387 32 601 291 | Mail: marketing@natron-hayat.ba

Post address

Natron-Hayat d.o.o.
Liješnica bb, 74250 Maglaj
Bosnia and Herzegovina


Page Content

Natron Boxes

perfect design

Our boxes are recognizable brand in the world

view our product

Copyright 2012. Natron-Hayat d.o.o.